Lt Gen S K Shrivastava, AVSM Ex officio Patron DIPM Council (India) and Chairman Defence Infrastructure

Lt Gen SK Shrivastava, AVSM, an alumnus of National Defence Academy...

Read More

Chief Patron

Dr V K Saraswat Member-Niti Ayog, Chief Patron-DIPM Council (India)

India's most gifted scientist and an accomplished researcher with more than four decades..

Read More


Prof. K. K. Aggarwal Chancellor-K R Mangalam University, Mentor-DIPM Council (India)

To ensure all round sustainable development and promote innovations

Read More

Institutional /Corporate Members

Legal Partner

Event Partner

Technology Partner